Michelle Yeoh

Michelle Yeohs bio & filmography

Michelle Yeohs bio & filmography :: Subs4Free

Michelle Yeoh filmography rating is 6.5/10 on average

Michelle Yeoh

Ημ. γέννησης: 06/08/1962

Τόπος γέννησης: Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia

Ύψος: 163m

Βαθμολογία: 6.5/10


Η Michelle Yeoh, 60 ετών, γεννήθηκε στις 06/08/1962 στο Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia. Έχει συμμετάσχει ως ηθοποιός σε παραγωγές όπως το Transformers: Rise of the Beasts (2023) ως Airazor, το A Haunting in Venice (2023) ως Mrs Reynolds, το American Born Chinese (TV series) ως Guanyin, το Everything Everywhere All at Once (2022) & το The Witcher: Blood Origin (TV series) ως Scian. Γνωστοί συνεργάτες της υπήρξαν οι ηθοποιοί James Hong, Ronny Chieng, Henry Golding, Ke Huy Quan, Cliff Curtis, Harry Shum Jr. & Ken Jeong.

- Hottest movies of Michelle Yeoh (see complete list)

(Στοίχιση με βάση τη βαθμολογία & την ημερομηνία προβολής)

Παραγωγές ως ηθοποιός:

A Haunting in Venice (2023) as Mrs Reynolds

Transformers: Rise of the Beasts (2023) as Airazor

American Born Chinese (TV series) as Guanyin

Avatar: The Way of Water (2022) as Dr. Karina Mogue

Minions: The Rise of Gru (2022) as Master Chow

Everything Everywhere All at Once (2022) as

Paws of Fury: The Legend of Hank (2022) as Yuki

The Witcher: Blood Origin (TV series) as Scian

Gunpowder Milkshake (2021) as Florence

Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (2021) as Jiang Nan

Boss Level (2020) as

Last Christmas (2019) as

Master Z: Ip Man Legacy (2018) as Tso Ngan Kwan

Crazy Rich Asians (2018) as Eleanor Young

Star Trek: Discovery (TV series) as Captain Georgiou

Mechanic: Resurrection (2016) as Mae

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon: Sword of Destiny (2016) as Yu Shu Lien

Noodle Man (2016) as Mae

Strike Back (TV series) as Yu Shu Lien

Final Recipe (2013) as Julia

Kung Fu Panda 2 (2011) as Soothsayer

The Lady (2011) as Aung San Suu Kyi

Reign of Assassins (Jianyu) (2010) as Zeng Jing

True Legend (Su Qi-Er) (2010) as Dr. Yu

The Children of Huang Shi (2008) as Mrs. Wang

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor (2008) as Zi Yuan

Babylon A.D. (2008) as Sister Rebeka

Purple Mountain (2008) as Julia

The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor (2008) as Zi Juan

Far North (2007) as Saiva

Sunshine (2007) as Corazon

Fearless (2006) as Miss Yang

Memoirs of a Geisha (2005) as Mameha

Silver Hawk (2004) as Lulu Wong

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2003) as Yu Shu Lien

The Touch (2002) as Pak Yin Fay

Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon (2000) as Yu Shu Lien

Moonlight Express (1999) as Michelle

The Soong Sisters (1997) as Soong Ai-ling

Tomorrow Never Dies (1997) as Wai Lin

A Jin de gu shi (1996) as Ah Kam

7 jin gong (1994) as Ying

Shaolin Popey II: Messy Temple (1994) as Ah King

Wing Chun (1994) as Yim Wing Chun

The Heroic Trio (1993) as Ching / Invisible Woman / Number 3

Supercop 2 (1993) as Jessica Yang

Tai-Chi Master (1993) as Siu Lin

Holy Weapon (1993) as Mon Ching Sze / To Col Ching

Executioners (1993) as Ching / San / Carol

Butterfly and Sword (1993) as Lady Ko

Police Story 3: Supercop (1992) as Insp. Jessica Yang, Director of INTERPOL

Tong tian da dao (1987) as Michelle Yeung

Dynamite Fighters (1987) as Fok Ming-Ming

In the Line of Duty (1986) as Michelle Yip, HK CID

My Lucky Stars 2: Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Stars (1985) as Judo Instructor

Huang jia shi jie (1985) as Inspector Ng

Mao tou ying yu xiao fei xiang (1984) as Miss Yeung